Mango Mandarin Burst
Mango Mandarin Burst
24oz 48oz
 Mango Mandarin Burst  Mango Mandarin Burst

Pine-Sol® Mango Mandarin Burst

  • Powerfully cleans
  • Deodorizes and has a clean, fresh scent
  • Cuts through tough grease, grime & dirt

4X Cleaning Action*

DIRT

DIRT

GRIME

GRIME

GREASE

GREASE

DEODORIZE

DEODORIZE

SAFE ON YOUR SURFACES*

You can use Pine-Sol® cleaners on hard, nonporous surfaces, including floors, sinks, counters, stoves, bathtubs, shower stalls, tile and more!

*Follow use directions before use

General Cleaning and Deodorizing: Use ¼ cup per gallon of water. No rinsing required except on rubber or asphalt tile. For tough jobs, use full strength and rinse immediately. For no-wax floors, only use diluted and rinse.*

Toilet Bowls: Pour ½ cup in the bowl and brush thoroughly, including under the rim.

*Do not use on marble, aluminum, or wood that is unfinished, unsealed, unpainted, waxed, oiled or worn.

  • Don't Pay for Watered Down Cleaner

    Value Tip #1 Don't Pay for Watered Down Cleaner

    Pine-Sol® Cleaners are concentrated formulas that you can dilute for most jobs. For general cleaning, a 24 oz. bottle gives you 12 gallons of cleaning power! Add water to the formula yourself and save.


  • One Cleaner, Many Uses

    Value Tip #2 One Cleaner, Many Uses

    You could spend big bucks on different cleaners for your furniture, toilet, floors, counters and appliances. With Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner, you only need one cleaner to fight dirt, grime and grease, and deodorize all of these surfaces throughout your home. Easy for you, and easy on your wallet.

  • Cleans and Deodorizes

    Value Tip #3 Cleans and Deodorizes

    No need for air fresheners, scented candles or deodorizing sprays: Pine-Sol® gives you both a great clean and a great smell. It gets your home spotless while leaving a refreshing scent that tells visitors you've been busy.

  • Pick the Right Strength for You

    Value Tip #4 Pick the Right Strength for You

    You can mix Pine-Sol® with water at different strengths for different household needs, unlike a premixed spray. You can tackle any challenge, adjusting your cleaning power each time.

  • No Special Tools

    Value Tip #5 No Special Tools

    Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner works with everything from rags, mops and brushes to microfiber cloths and paper towels. You don’t need to buy fancy new cleaning utensils or gadgets: you can use what you already have in your home.

  • One Time Around

    Value Tip #6 One Time Around

    With the power of Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner on your side, you only have to clean once to get the job done right. No need to go back over your hard work, saving you time and energy.

Love Notes

  • "I like the original scent. When my house is clean and smells good. I feel refreshed."

  • "My favorite is Sparkling Wave. The scent of it is so invigorating, and so clean smelling. I use it everywhere, even in the car!"

  • "I use the Lavender Clean scent in my home because it smells amazing, and lavender is known to have a calming effect."

  • "The Lemon Fresh scent makes me think of the lemon trees in California and sweet lemonade."

  • "I have always loved the smell of Pine-Sol® and it works better than any other product! It's easy to store and I can't live without it!"

  • "It reminds me of home. Mom used it to clean everything. What a wonderful clean smell. Welcome home!"

Discover our how-tos

View All 36 How-Tos

Overall Product Rating

Mango Mandarin Burst is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Clean Scents This product is the best to use on floors and any other area in your home.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest product Pinesol is what my grandmother cleaned with growing up. I love that i can use it and it reminds me of the good times at grandma's house. Its the best ever cleaner.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best pinesol is the best it has a wonderful smell that leaves your house smelling so good. It also cleans so well better then any other floor cleaner
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell Works well the smell is good . I use it toc;ean my entire house with but the scent doesnt linger likeI want it to like fabuloso.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing pine-sol cleans everything and does such an amazing job.. it also leaves my house smelling great
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your whole house smell clean and fresh !! I love pine sol products. They are great. More bang for your buck
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this product Product is so versatile and that is what I need. Can be used in the kitchen, bathroom anywhere in the house
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the Job This product does the job just like any other Pine-Sol product. The only thing I don't care for is the scent. That one bottle of it and that's all I needed this scent is it for me. But if you like mango and citrus mixed together give it a try
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I love cleaning my new home every night after work. This cleaner leaves my home super clean and smelling amazing! You can use it in so many ways.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My mom loves pine-sol. Telling me that pine-sol is amazing. I finally gave it a try. Cause I like fruit scent . So I choose mango and mandarin scent. After I gave it a try. Oh my god. I can't believe it. It really did a good job on cleaning. And smells amazing. Especially I have kids at home . Love it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and smells clean Excellent for my dogs room when accidents I mop floor and wash doggie blankets/ beds and gets dog urine smell out and all fresh again!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good!!!!! I have always been a fan of Pine-Sol. This new Mandarin scent is the bomb! I love how it makes my whole house smell and the scent lasts for a few days.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean This is a great product; not to strong. I use this product to fesh my house, the trash can etc
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell. The smell is amazing! The price is wallet friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your mama's cleaning smell Love Pine Sol for the variety of scents- definitely not overpowering, just a clean smell, sparkling floors! What a great combination!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Your Products! Thank you for supplying coupons to make your products affordable!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yada yada yakd love pinesol, im only doing this for the coupon, frugal baby. i hope this is 50 characters
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product it's fabulous I love the smell of your products. they leave a perfume of cleanliness in the house. its always smells good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I love this product it's amazing love how it has a good scent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Uses Pine Sol is a great product, can be used for many cleaning chores,makes the whole house smell fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell and cleaner This product is awesome and makes your home or office smell so fresh!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome stuff this product is awesome smelling Leaves your house smelling clean and fresh for days
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans good i love the fact that pinesol comes in so many different fragrances. I like to altrnate to try out the new scents.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner! This is a great cleaner. It deep cleans with a great scent. I use it in the toilet bowl, on the kitchen counter, and in the bathroom sinks. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This is also one of my favorite scents!! Leaves the house smelling like I live in a tropical climate!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner I don't use pine sol until one of my friends told me about it . So I went to the store to get one . I personally love the fruit scent more than the flower . So I get this one . It didn't disappoint me . It did a great job on cleaning . And it smell so good . I just got amazed . Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and the clean! PineSol has always been our choice for cleaners and I love the new scents.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product family has been using pine sol for years.would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent This is a great product which i use even in my laundry. This is my go to product when i am cleaning. I keep a bottle with it in my bathroom at all times
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaning power this product is awesome. it smells amazing and has many different uses. I would deff recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_mango-mandarin-burst, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pinesol

Pine-Sol Original
Kills 99.9% Of Germs*

Deodorizes

Deodorizes

Grease

Grease

Grime

Grime

Dirt

Dirt

Discover Pine-Sol Original

*Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus, Influenza A virus (Hong Kong strain)

Piggy Bank Image

Value TipOne Cleaner Many Uses

With Pine-Sol®, you only need one cleaner. You could spend a fortune on different cleaners

View All Tips