Mango Mandarin Burst
Mango Mandarin Burst
24oz
48oz
 Mango Mandarin Burst  Mango Mandarin Burst

Pine-Sol® Mango Mandarin Burst

  • Powerfully cleans
  • Deodorizes and has a clean, fresh scent
  • Cuts through tough grease, grime & dirt

4X Cleaning Action*

DIRT

DIRT

GRIME

GRIME

GREASE

GREASE

DEODORIZE

DEODORIZE

SAFE ON YOUR SURFACES*

You can use Pine-Sol® cleaners on hard, nonporous surfaces, including floors, sinks, counters, stoves, bathtubs, shower stalls, tile and more!

*Follow use directions before use

General Cleaning and Deodorizing: Use ¼ cup per gallon of water. No rinsing required except on rubber or asphalt tile. For tough jobs, use full strength and rinse immediately. For no-wax floors, only use diluted and rinse.*

Toilet Bowls: Pour ½ cup in the bowl and brush thoroughly, including under the rim.

*Do not use on marble, aluminum, or wood that is unfinished, unsealed, unpainted, waxed, oiled or worn.

  • Don't Pay for Watered Down Cleaner

    Value Tip #1 Don't Pay for Watered Down Cleaner

    Pine-Sol® Cleaners are concentrated formulas that you can dilute for most jobs. For general cleaning, a 24 oz. bottle gives you 12 gallons of cleaning power! Add water to the formula yourself and save.


  • One Cleaner, Many Uses

    Value Tip #2 One Cleaner, Many Uses

    You could spend big bucks on different cleaners for your furniture, toilet, floors, counters and appliances. With Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner, you only need one cleaner to fight dirt, grime and grease, and deodorize all of these surfaces throughout your home. Easy for you, and easy on your wallet.

  • Cleans and Deodorizes

    Value Tip #3 Cleans and Deodorizes

    No need for air fresheners, scented candles or deodorizing sprays: Pine-Sol® gives you both a great clean and a great smell. It gets your home spotless while leaving a refreshing scent that tells visitors you've been busy.

  • Pick the Right Strength for You

    Value Tip #4 Pick the Right Strength for You

    You can mix Pine-Sol® with water at different strengths for different household needs, unlike a premixed spray. You can tackle any challenge, adjusting your cleaning power each time.

  • No Special Tools

    Value Tip #5 No Special Tools

    Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner works with everything from rags, mops and brushes to microfiber cloths and paper towels. You don’t need to buy fancy new cleaning utensils or gadgets: you can use what you already have in your home.

  • One Time Around

    Value Tip #6 One Time Around

    With the power of Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner on your side, you only have to clean once to get the job done right. No need to go back over your hard work, saving you time and energy.

Love Notes

  • "I like the original scent. When my house is clean and smells good. I feel refreshed."

  • "My favorite is Sparkling Wave. The scent of it is so invigorating, and so clean smelling. I use it everywhere, even in the car!"

  • "I use the Lavender Clean scent in my home because it smells amazing, and lavender is known to have a calming effect."

  • "The Lemon Fresh scent makes me think of the lemon trees in California and sweet lemonade."

  • "I have always loved the smell of Pine-Sol® and it works better than any other product! It's easy to store and I can't live without it!"

  • "It reminds me of home. Mom used it to clean everything. What a wonderful clean smell. Welcome home!"

Discover our how-tos

View All 36 How-Tos

Overall Product Rating

Mango Mandarin Burst is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Great product. smells great and lasts a long time. Awesome cleaner for everything. I use it for the whole entire house. Unlike since other cleaners, this didn't leave sticky residue afterwards.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product `this proudct has amazing cleaning power!! i use it almost every day.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it smell is great and love to use this daily!!! hope to see more scents in the future!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved this product, the smell was great. I would recommend this to everybody I come in contact with. Thank you for the outstanding product.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great smells my kids and husband absolutely love it. they love how clean it makes the floors and how long the scent lasts for...
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love it smells great and I can walk around barefooted and tell the floor is clean. I pour it in sink drains to freshen. Dilute in a spray bottle to clean kitchen it's really all purpose
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product is one of my favorites from pine-sol. The smell is amazing and is a lasting smell.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and cleans wonderfully! Love this scent. Makes whole house smell great. Shines my floors and keeps them looking clean for weeks.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Good I like this smell and it's great for cleaning. I would recommend this to anyone because I love to clean with this item.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great and cost effective. This is a great product. I can always count on this product to get my bathroom clean and it always leaves a great smell.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product Rocks! This is a great product and it smells good too. You have got to give it a try.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I honestly love this product! Not only does it smell great but it does the job amazingly! It has a high cleaning power, it is multipurpose and its priced reasonably. It leaves an amazing aroma that last all day!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I really love this product my mom used it, now when I clean and use it it reminds me of home.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The scence is amazing! It truly feels like having a oil warmer on!! As always, quality is also great!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cleaning power is awsome Pinesol products has been used in my family for many years. Price is good but smell is better.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product!!!! Makes my house have a clean and fresh smell.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Clean Scents This product is the best to use on floors and any other area in your home.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest product Pinesol is what my grandmother cleaned with growing up. I love that i can use it and it reminds me of the good times at grandma's house. Its the best ever cleaner.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best pinesol is the best it has a wonderful smell that leaves your house smelling so good. It also cleans so well better then any other floor cleaner
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell Works well the smell is good . I use it toc;ean my entire house with but the scent doesnt linger likeI want it to like fabuloso.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing pine-sol cleans everything and does such an amazing job.. it also leaves my house smelling great
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your whole house smell clean and fresh !! I love pine sol products. They are great. More bang for your buck
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this product Product is so versatile and that is what I need. Can be used in the kitchen, bathroom anywhere in the house
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the Job This product does the job just like any other Pine-Sol product. The only thing I don't care for is the scent. That one bottle of it and that's all I needed this scent is it for me. But if you like mango and citrus mixed together give it a try
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I love cleaning my new home every night after work. This cleaner leaves my home super clean and smelling amazing! You can use it in so many ways.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My mom loves pine-sol. Telling me that pine-sol is amazing. I finally gave it a try. Cause I like fruit scent . So I choose mango and mandarin scent. After I gave it a try. Oh my god. I can't believe it. It really did a good job on cleaning. And smells amazing. Especially I have kids at home . Love it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and smells clean Excellent for my dogs room when accidents I mop floor and wash doggie blankets/ beds and gets dog urine smell out and all fresh again!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good!!!!! I have always been a fan of Pine-Sol. This new Mandarin scent is the bomb! I love how it makes my whole house smell and the scent lasts for a few days.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean This is a great product; not to strong. I use this product to fesh my house, the trash can etc
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell. The smell is amazing! The price is wallet friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_mango-mandarin-burst, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pinesol

Pine-Sol Original
Kills 99.9% Of Germs*

Deodorizes

Deodorizes

Grease

Grease

Grime

Grime

Dirt

Dirt

Discover Pine-Sol Original

*Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus, Influenza A virus (Hong Kong strain)

Piggy Bank Image

Value TipOne Cleaner Many Uses

With Pine-Sol®, you only need one cleaner. You could spend a fortune on different cleaners

View All Tips